Kontaktpersonen

Axel Erhard

Funktion: Abteilungsleiter

Telefon: 0171-2138541

E-Mail: axel.erhard@gmx.de

Ralph Linkenheil

Funktion: 1. Stellvertreter

Telefon: 07231-23124

E-Mail: info@linkenheil.de

Zeljko Prodanovic

Funktion: 2. Stellvertreter

Telefon: 07231-419658

E-Mail: prodanovic@mail.de

Stephan Traub

Funktion: Pressewart

Telefon: 07231-353894

E-Mail: s-traub@gmx.de

Stefanie Koch

Funktion: Kassenwartin

Telefon: 07231-290486

E-Mail: stefanie.koch@mannuss.de

Nico Corda

Funktion: Sportwart

Telefon: 07231-353399

E-Mail: ncorda@web.de

Michael Kranz

Funktion: Trainer

Telefon: 0176-70822620

E-Mail: nami03@web.de

Markus Wamsler

Funktion: Trainer

Telefon: 0173-3263213

E-Mail: mwamsler@web.de